Skip to content

Change of Pace and Format

by on February 21, 2014

Dear readers,

IMG_5472The F1 Poet blog will change it’s format slightly to be more blog like.  I will continue to post Motorsport inspired and promotional poems and share my experiences from the F1 paddock and events through personal blog posts.  I will continue to work with my partners Octane Photographics, however most of my work will be found online through other media outlets.

I’m happy to announce that I have joined F1′s Team Lotus sponsor BURN Energy Drink (A Coca-Cola Product) in their Social Media Network.   I look forward to bringing you exciting new content from both BURN and Team Lotus as part of my new role.

I’m also very happy to announce the launch of a new business venture, E-Racing Magazine with my Aussie mate Trent Price. The new e-Magazine focuses on FIA’s WEC and Formula E series.

My work in F1 circles will continue with GPWeek, RichlandF1, F1Plus and F1Times.

Thank you all for your continued support

From → Formula One

One Comment
  1. Congratulations on your new role! This is indeed brilliant news. Looking forward to your insightful articles soon… and also more poems!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,092 other followers

