Skip to content

I AM F1 : With Lotus F1 Romain Grosjean and Pastor Maldonado

by on March 14, 2014

Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia. Thursday 13 March 2014. Romain Grosjean, Lotus F1. World Copyright: Andrew Ferraro/Lotus F1.. Courtesy Lotus F1 Team

Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia Thursday 13 March 2014. Romain Grosjean, Lotus F1. World Copyright: Andrew Ferraro/Lotus F1.. Courtesy Lotus F1 Team

I AM a Lotus F1 Team driver, I AM in sync in a blink and @BURN is my only energy drink

I AM my own exhibit, F is my letter and 1 is my digit

I AM Motorsport spirit; I AM on the limit in a New York minute

I AM dialed in, tuned in, locked in and ready for F1 to begin

I AM stoked and ready, I AM rockin’ steady without breathing heavy

I AM dressed for F1 success, I AM DRS or ERS, I AM whatever button I need to press

I AM burning rubber without spinning wheels; I AM breaking hearts and making deals

I AM fastest lap, I AM pole position, I AM always at your disposition

Pastor-burn

Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia. Thursday 13 March 2014. Pastor Maldonado, Lotus F1, signs an autograph for a fan. World Copyright: Charles Coates/Lotus F1.. Courtesy Lotus F1 Team

For my friends at Lotus, Burn and Vice.

burn

From → F1 POEMS, Formula One

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,393 other followers

