Skip to content

Belgian Waffles – F1 Style

by on August 24, 2014

I’ve been told that for an F1 Poet, I haven’t been writing much F1 Poetry.. It’s true, I’ve been fortunate enough to have such great access to so many interesting Formula One related people that I’ve been busy interviewing and forging new relationships. As a result, my analytical side has recently taken over my creative side and the result has been a lack of poetry.

Some readers may know that I write for several F1 websites and run social media feeds as well. What some may not know is that this year, I’ve taken on work as managing editor of a WEC and Formula E eMagazine as well. Therefore, the lack of free time has taken its toll on my poetry.

For those of you who enjoy my feeble attempt at humours Motorsport poetry, I promise to have something for you this week. This season and all the action on and off the track has given me plenty of material.

Stay tuned… F1 Poetry coming up!

From → Formula One

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,391 other followers

