Skip to content

F1 Driver Numbers

by on January 17, 2014









At a glance, here is a list of the permanent numbers selected by F1 drivers after the recent rule change.

Driver Number Selection
No. Driver Team
1*  Sebastian Vettel  Red Bull
3  Daniel Ricciardo  Red Bull
44  Lewis Hamilton  Mercedes
6  Nico Rosberg  Mercedes
14  Fernando Alonso  Ferrari
7  Kimi Raikkonen  Ferrari
8  Romain Grosjean  Lotus
13  Pastor Maldonado  Lotus
22  Jenson Button  McLaren
20  Kevin Magnussen  McLaren
27  Nico Hulkenberg  Force India
11  Sergio Perez  Force India
99  Adrian Sutil  Sauber
21  Esteban Gutierrez  Sauber
25  Jean-Eric Vergne  Toro Rosso
26  Daniil Kvyat  Toro Rosso
19  Felipe Massa  Williams
77  Valtteri Bottas  Williams
17  Jules Bianchi  Marussia
4  Max Chilton  Marussia
TBA  TBA  Caterham
TBA  TBA  Caterham


*(Vettel has selected 5 as his permanent number when not using 1)

From → Formula One

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: